Jim Selby

Jim Selby

Founder and President

Mobile: 970.948.9998
Skype: jimselby
jim@aspenwireless.net
vCard

Eric Laitala

Eric Laitala

Operations Manager

Mobile: 734.223.3446
eric@aspenwireless.net

Matt Dieball

Matt Dieball

Systems Administrator

Mobile: 970.331.2672
matt@aspenwireless.net
vCard

Angel Walss

Angel Walss

Finance

Mobile: 970.948.8333
angel@aspenwireless.net
vCard

Chris Steffke

Chris Steffke

Business Development

Mobile: 231.631.3685 chris@aspenwireless.net

Eric Grandstaff

Eric Grandstaff

Director Community Networking Solutions

Mobile: 231.373.3482 ericg@aspenwireless.net

Robert Stobel

Robert Stobel

RF Construction Supervisor

Mobile: 720.636.6633
rob@aspenwireless.net
vCard

Dino Pangilinan

Dino Pangilinan

Lead Technician

Mobile: 303.229.9812
dino@aspenwireless.net

7 + 7 =

Contact form